24:1 Cinema
6755 Page Avenue
Pagedale, MO 63133
314-721-2241

SHOWTIMESPRINT

VIOLENT NIGHT

Sat, Dec 3
1:35 4:10 6:45 9:20
Sun, Dec 4
1:35 4:10 6:45
Mon, Dec 5
4:10 6:45
Tue, Dec 6
4:10 6:45
Wed, Dec 7
4:10 6:45
Thu, Dec 8
4:10 6:45
Fri, Dec 9
1:25 4:05 6:45 9:25
Sat, Dec 10
1:25 4:05 6:45 9:25
Sun, Dec 11
1:25 4:05 6:45
Mon, Dec 12
4:05 6:45
Tue, Dec 13
4:05 6:45
Wed, Dec 14
4:05 6:45
Thu, Dec 15
4:05 6:45
Fri, Dec 16
1:25 4:05 6:45 9:25
Sat, Dec 17
1:25 4:05 6:45 9:25
Sun, Dec 18
1:25 4:05 6:45
Mon, Dec 19
4:05 6:45
Tue, Dec 20
4:05 6:45

STRANGE WORLD

Sat, Dec 3
2:10 4:35 7:00 9:25
Sun, Dec 4
11:45 2:10 4:35 7:00
Mon, Dec 5
4:35 7:00
Tue, Dec 6
4:35 7:00
Wed, Dec 7
4:35 7:00
Thu, Dec 8
4:35 7:00
Fri, Dec 9
11:45 2:10 4:35 7:00 9:25
Sat, Dec 10
11:45 2:10 4:35 7:00 9:25
Sun, Dec 11
11:45 2:10 4:35 7:00
Mon, Dec 12
4:35 7:00
Tue, Dec 13
4:35 7:00
Wed, Dec 14
4:35 7:00
Thu, Dec 15
4:35 7:00

DEVOTION

Sat, Dec 3
12:20 3:25 6:30 9:35
Sun, Dec 4
12:20 3:25 6:30
Mon, Dec 5
3:25 6:30
Tue, Dec 6
3:25 6:30
Wed, Dec 7
3:25 6:30
Thu, Dec 8
3:25 6:30
Fri, Dec 9
12:20 3:25 6:30 9:35
Sat, Dec 10
12:20 3:25 6:30 9:35
Sun, Dec 11
12:20 3:25 6:30
Mon, Dec 12
3:25 6:30
Tue, Dec 13
3:25 6:30
Wed, Dec 14
3:25 6:30
Fri, Dec 16
12:20 3:25 6:30 9:35
Sat, Dec 17
12:20 3:25 6:30 9:35
Sun, Dec 18
12:20 3:25 6:30
Mon, Dec 19
3:25 6:30
Tue, Dec 20
3:25 6:30
Wed, Dec 21
12:20 3:25 6:30

BLACK PANTHER: WAKANDA FOREVER

Sat, Dec 3
6:15 9:40
Sun, Dec 4
11:25 2:50 6:15
Mon, Dec 5
2:50
Tue, Dec 6
2:50 6:15
Wed, Dec 7
2:50 6:15
Thu, Dec 8
2:50 6:15
Fri, Dec 9
11:25 2:50 6:15 9:40
Sat, Dec 10
11:25 2:50 6:15 9:40
Sun, Dec 11
11:25 2:50 6:15
Mon, Dec 12
2:50 6:15
Tue, Dec 13
2:50 6:15
Wed, Dec 14
2:50 6:15
Thu, Dec 15
2:50 6:15
Fri, Dec 16
11:25 2:50 6:15 9:40
Sat, Dec 17
11:25 2:50 6:15 9:40
Sun, Dec 18
11:25 2:50 6:15
Mon, Dec 19
2:50 6:15
Tue, Dec 20
2:50 6:15
Wed, Dec 21
11:25 2:50 6:15
Thu, Dec 22
11:25 2:50 6:15

COMING ATTRACTIONS

AVATAR: THE WAY OF WATER

Thu, Dec 15
3:00
Fri, Dec 16
11:25 3:20 7:15
Sat, Dec 17
11:25 3:20 7:15
Sun, Dec 18
11:25 3:20 7:15
Mon, Dec 19
3:20 7:15
Tue, Dec 20
3:20 7:15
Wed, Dec 21
11:25 3:20 7:15
Thu, Dec 22
11:25 3:20 7:15
Fri, Dec 23
11:25 3:20 7:15
Sat, Dec 24
11:25 3:20
Sun, Dec 25
11:25 3:20 7:15
Mon, Dec 26
11:25 3:20 7:15
Tue, Dec 27
11:25 3:20 7:15
Wed, Dec 28
11:25 3:20 7:15
Thu, Dec 29
11:25 3:20 7:15

PUSS IN BOOTS: THE LAST WISH

Wed, Dec 21
12:00 2:25 4:50 7:15
Thu, Dec 22
12:00 2:25 4:50 7:15
Fri, Dec 23
12:00 2:25 4:50 7:15 9:40
Sat, Dec 24
12:00 2:25
Sun, Dec 25
12:00 2:25 4:50 7:15
Mon, Dec 26
12:00 2:25 4:50 7:15
Tue, Dec 27
12:00 2:25 4:50 7:15
Wed, Dec 28
12:00 2:25 4:50 7:15
Thu, Dec 29
12:00 2:25 4:50 7:15

I WANNA DANCE WITH SOMEBODY

Thu, Dec 22
3:00 6:15
Fri, Dec 23
11:30 12:35 2:35 3:40 5:40 6:45 8:40 9:50
Sat, Dec 24
11:30 12:35 2:35 3:40
Sun, Dec 25
11:30 12:35 2:35 3:40 5:40 6:45
Mon, Dec 26
11:30 12:35 2:35 3:40 5:40 6:45
Tue, Dec 27
11:30 12:35 2:35 3:40 5:40 6:45
Wed, Dec 28
11:30 12:35 2:25 3:40 5:40 6:45
Thu, Dec 29
11:30 12:35 2:35 3:40 5:40 6:45