24:1 Cinema
6755 Page Avenue
Pagedale, MO 63133
314-721-2241

SHOWTIMESPRINT

THOR: LOVE AND THUNDER

Thu, Aug 11
4:00 6:45

BULLET TRAIN

Thu, Aug 11
3:25 6:15
Fri, Aug 12
12:35 3:25 6:15 9:05
Sat, Aug 13
12:35 3:25 6:15 9:05
Sun, Aug 14
12:35 3:25 6:15
Mon, Aug 15
3:25 6:15
Tue, Aug 16
3:25 6:15
Wed, Aug 17
3:25 6:15
Thu, Aug 18
3:25 6:15

DC LEAGUE OF SUPER-PETS

Thu, Aug 11
4:30 7:00
Fri, Aug 12
2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sat, Aug 13
2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sun, Aug 14
2:00 4:30 7:00
Mon, Aug 15
4:30 7:00
Tue, Aug 16
4:30 7:00
Wed, Aug 17
4:30 7:00

NOPE

Thu, Aug 11
3:30 6:30
Fri, Aug 12
12:30 3:30 6:30 9:30
Sat, Aug 13
12:30 3:30 6:30 9:30
Sun, Aug 14
12:30 3:30 6:30
Mon, Aug 15
3:30 6:30
Tue, Aug 16
3:30 6:30
Wed, Aug 17
3:30 6:30
Thu, Aug 18
3:30 6:30

COMING ATTRACTIONS

WHERE THE CRAWDADS SING

Fri, Aug 12
1:05 3:55 6:45 9:35
Sat, Aug 13
1:05 3:55 6:45 9:35
Sun, Aug 14
1:05 3:55 6:45
Mon, Aug 15
3:55 6:45
Tue, Aug 16
3:55 6:45
Wed, Aug 17
3:55 6:45
Fri, Aug 19
12:50 3:40 6:30 9:20
Sat, Aug 20
12:50 3:40 6:30 9:20
Sun, Aug 21
12:50 3:40 6:30
Mon, Aug 22
3:40 6:30
Tue, Aug 23
3:40 6:30
Wed, Aug 24
3:40 6:30
Thu, Aug 25
3:40 6:30

BEAST

Thu, Aug 18
5:00
Fri, Aug 19
2:20 4:40 7:00 9:20
Sat, Aug 20
2:20 4:40 7:00 9:20
Sun, Aug 21
2:20 4:40 7:00
Mon, Aug 22
4:40 7:00
Tue, Aug 23
4:40 7:00
Wed, Aug 24
4:40 7:00
Thu, Aug 25
4:40 7:00

DRAGON BALL SUPER: SUPER HERO (DUBBED)

Thu, Aug 18
5:00
Fri, Aug 19
1:55 4:20 6:45 9:10
Sat, Aug 20
1:55 4:20 6:45 9:10
Sun, Aug 21
1:55 4:20 6:45
Mon, Aug 22
4:20 6:45
Tue, Aug 23
4:20 6:45
Wed, Aug 24
4:20 6:45
Thu, Aug 25
4:20 6:45

BODIES BODIES BODIES

Fri, Aug 19
2:35 4:55 7:15 9:35
Sat, Aug 20
2:35 4:55 7:15 9:35
Sun, Aug 21
2:35 4:55 7:15
Mon, Aug 22
4:55 7:15
Tue, Aug 23
4:55 7:15
Wed, Aug 24
4:55 7:15
Thu, Aug 25
4:55 7:15