24:1 Cinema
6755 Page Avenue
Pagedale, MO 63133
314-721-2241

SHOWTIMESPRINT

PETER RABBIT 2: THE RUNAWAY

Sun, Jun 13
4:40 7:00
Mon, Jun 14
12:00 2:20 4:40 7:00
Tue, Jun 15
12:00 2:20 4:40 7:00
Wed, Jun 16
12:00 2:20 4:40 7:00
Thu, Jun 17
12:00 2:20 4:40 7:00
Fri, Jun 18
12:00 2:20 4:40 7:00 9:20
Sat, Jun 19
12:00 2:20 4:40 7:00 9:20
Sun, Jun 20
12:00 2:20 4:40 7:00
Mon, Jun 21
12:00 2:20 4:40 7:00
Tue, Jun 22
12:00 2:20 4:40 7:00
Wed, Jun 23
12:00 2:20 4:40 7:00
Thu, Jun 24
12:00 2:20 4:40 7:00

THE CONJURING: THE DEVIL MADE ME DO IT

Sun, Jun 13
4:05 6:45
Mon, Jun 14
1:25 4:05 6:45
Tue, Jun 15
1:25 4:05 6:45
Wed, Jun 16
1:25 4:05 6:45
Thu, Jun 17
1:25 4:05 6:45
Fri, Jun 18
1:25 4:05 6:45 9:25
Sat, Jun 19
1:25 4:05 6:45 9:25
Sun, Jun 20
1:25 4:05 6:45
Mon, Jun 21
1:25 4:05 6:45
Tue, Jun 22
1:25 4:05 6:45
Wed, Jun 23
1:25 4:05 6:45
Thu, Jun 24
1:25 4:05

SPIRAL: SAW

Sun, Jun 13
4:10 6:30
Mon, Jun 14
1:50 4:10 6:30
Tue, Jun 15
1:50 4:10

A QUIET PLACE PART II

Sun, Jun 13
4:55 7:15
Mon, Jun 14
12:15 2:35 4:55 7:15
Tue, Jun 15
12:15 2:35 4:55 7:15
Wed, Jun 16
12:15 2:35 4:55 7:00
Thu, Jun 17
12:15 2:35 4:55 7:00
Fri, Jun 18
12:15 2:35 4:55 7:15 9:35
Sat, Jun 19
12:15 2:35 4:55 7:15 9:35
Sun, Jun 20
12:15 2:35 4:55 7:15
Mon, Jun 21
12:15 2:35 4:55 7:15
Tue, Jun 22
12:15 2:35 4:55 7:15
Wed, Jun 23
12:15 2:35 4:55 7:15
Thu, Jun 24
12:15 2:35 4:55 7:15

COMING ATTRACTIONS

THE HITMAN'S WIFE'S BODYGUARD

Tue, Jun 15
7:00
Wed, Jun 16
1:00 3:45 6:30
Thu, Jun 17
1:00 3:45 6:30
Fri, Jun 18
11:45 2:10 4:35 7:00 9:25
Sat, Jun 19
11:45 2:10 4:35 7:00 9:25
Sun, Jun 20
11:45 2:10 4:35 7:00
Mon, Jun 21
11:45 2:10 4:35 7:00
Tue, Jun 22
11:45 2:10 4:35 7:00
Wed, Jun 23
11:45 2:10 4:35 7:00
Thu, Jun 24
11:45 2:10 4:35 7:00
Fri, Jun 25
11:45 2:10 4:35 7:00 9:25
Sat, Jun 26
11:45 2:10 4:35 7:00 9:25
Sun, Jun 27
11:45 2:10 4:35 7:00
Mon, Jun 28
11:45 2:10 4:35 7:00
Tue, Jun 29
11:45 2:10 4:35 7:00
Wed, Jun 30
11:45 2:10 4:35 7:00
Thu, Jul 1
11:45 2:10 4:35 7:00

F9 THE FAST SAGA

Thu, Jun 24
7:00
Fri, Jun 25
11:45 2:00 3:00 5:15 6:15 8:30 9:30
Sat, Jun 26
11:45 2:00 3:00 5:15 6:15 8:30 9:30
Sun, Jun 27
11:45 2:00 3:00 5:15 6:15
Mon, Jun 28
11:45 2:00 3:00 5:15 6:15
Tue, Jun 29
11:45 2:00 3:00 5:15 6:15
Wed, Jun 30
11:45 2:00 3:00 5:15 6:15
Thu, Jul 1
11:45 2:00 3:00 5:15 6:15

BLACK WIDOW

Thu, Jul 8
5:00
Fri, Jul 9
11:30 12:30 2:30 3:30 5:30 6:30 8:30 9:35
Sat, Jul 10
11:30 12:30 2:30 3:30 5:30 6:30 8:30 9:35
Sun, Jul 11
11:30 12:30 2:30 3:30 5:30 6:30
Mon, Jul 12
11:30 12:30 2:30 3:30 5:30 6:30
Tue, Jul 13
11:30 12:30 2:30 3:30 5:30 6:30
Wed, Jul 14
11:30 12:30 2:30 3:30 5:30 6:30
Thu, Jul 15
11:30 12:30 2:30 3:30 5:30 6:30