24:1 Cinema
6755 Page Avenue
Pagedale, MO 63133
314-721-2241

SHOWTIMESPRINT

COCO

Thu, Nov 23
4:05 7:00 9:50
Fri, Nov 24
1:10 4:05 7:00 9:50
Sat, Nov 25
1:10 4:05 7:00 9:50
Sun, Nov 26
1:10 4:05 7:00
Mon, Nov 27
4:05 7:00
Tue, Nov 28
4:05 7:00
Wed, Nov 29
4:05 7:00
Thu, Nov 30
4:05 7:00

ROMAN J. ISRAEL, ESQ.

Thu, Nov 23
3:50 6:45 9:45
Fri, Nov 24
12:55 3:50 6:45 9:45
Sat, Nov 25
12:55 3:50 6:45 9:45
Sun, Nov 26
12:55 3:50 6:45
Mon, Nov 27
3:50 6:45
Tue, Nov 28
3:50 6:45
Wed, Nov 29
3:50 6:45
Thu, Nov 30
3:50 6:45

JUSTICE LEAGUE

Thu, Nov 23
3:40 6:30 9:20
Fri, Nov 24
12:50 3:40 6:30 9:20
Sat, Nov 25
12:50 3:40 6:30 9:20
Sun, Nov 26
12:50 3:40 6:30
Mon, Nov 27
3:40 6:30
Tue, Nov 28
3:40 6:30
Wed, Nov 29
3:40 6:30
Thu, Nov 30
3:40 6:30

THE STAR

Thu, Nov 23
2:45 5:00 7:15 9:30
Fri, Nov 24
2:45 5:00 7:15 9:30
Sat, Nov 25
2:45 5:00 7:15 9:30
Sun, Nov 26
2:45 5:00 7:15
Mon, Nov 27
5:00 7:15
Tue, Nov 28
5:00 7:15
Wed, Nov 29
5:00 7:15
Thu, Nov 30
5:00 7:15

COMING ATTRACTIONS

STAR WARS: THE LAST JEDI

Thu, Dec 14
7:00
Fri, Dec 15
12:00 3:15 6:30 9:40
Sat, Dec 16
12:00 3:15 6:30 9:40
Sun, Dec 17
12:00 3:15 6:30
Mon, Dec 18
3:15 6:30
Tue, Dec 19
3:15 6:30
Wed, Dec 20
3:15 6:30
Thu, Dec 21
3:15 6:30