24:1 Cinema
6755 Page Avenue
Pagedale, MO 63133
314-721-2241

SHOWTIMESPRINT

THE LEGO NINJAGO MOVIE

Mon, Sep 25
4:45 7:00
Tue, Sep 26
4:45 7:00
Wed, Sep 27
4:45 7:00
Thu, Sep 28
4:45 7:00

FRIEND REQUEST

Mon, Sep 25
4:55 7:15
Tue, Sep 26
4:55 7:15
Wed, Sep 27
4:55 7:15
Thu, Sep 28
4:55 7:15

KINGSMAN: THE GOLDEN CIRCLE

Mon, Sep 25
3:20 6:30
Tue, Sep 26
3:20 6:30
Wed, Sep 27
3:20 6:30
Thu, Sep 28
3:20 6:30

IT

Mon, Sep 25
3:40 6:45
Tue, Sep 26
3:40 6:45
Wed, Sep 27
3:40 6:45
Thu, Sep 28
3:40 6:45

COMING ATTRACTIONS

FOR AHKEEM

Thu, Oct 12
7:00 7:00
Fri, Oct 13
2:45 5:00 7:15 9:30
Sat, Oct 14
2:45 5:00 7:15 9:30
Sun, Oct 15
2:45 5:00 7:15
Mon, Oct 16
5:00 7:15
Tue, Oct 17
5:00 7:15
Wed, Oct 18
5:00 7:15
Thu, Oct 19
5:00 7:15