24:1 Cinema
6755 Page Avenue
Pagedale, MO 63133
314-721-2241

SHOWTIMESPRINT

JURASSIC WORLD: FALLEN KINGDOM

Thu, Jun 21
7:00
Fri, Jun 22
12:30 3:30 5:45 6:30 8:45 9:30
Sat, Jun 23
12:30 3:30 5:45 6:30 8:45 9:30
Sun, Jun 24
12:30 3:30 5:45 6:30
Mon, Jun 25
12:30 3:30 5:45 6:30
Tue, Jun 26
12:30 3:30 5:45 6:30
Wed, Jun 27
12:30 3:30 5:45 6:30
Thu, Jun 28
12:30 3:30 5:45 6:30

INCREDIBLES 2

Thu, Jun 21
12:10 12:55 3:05 3:50 6:45
Fri, Jun 22
11:55 12:55 2:50 3:50 6:45 9:40
Sat, Jun 23
11:55 12:55 2:50 3:50 6:45 9:40
Sun, Jun 24
11:55 12:55 2:50 3:50 6:45
Mon, Jun 25
11:55 12:55 2:50 3:50 6:45
Tue, Jun 26
11:55 12:55 2:50 3:50 6:45
Wed, Jun 27
11:55 12:55 2:50 3:50 6:45
Thu, Jun 28
11:55 12:55 2:50 3:50 6:45

SUPERFLY

Thu, Jun 21
1:00 3:45 6:30 7:15
Fri, Jun 22
1:30 4:15 7:00 9:45
Sat, Jun 23
1:30 4:15 7:00 9:45
Sun, Jun 24
1:30 4:15 7:00
Mon, Jun 25
1:30 4:15 7:00
Tue, Jun 26
1:30 4:15 7:00
Wed, Jun 27
1:30 4:15 7:00
Thu, Jun 28
1:30 4:15

HOTEL ARTEMIS

Thu, Jun 21
12:05 4:40

BREAKING IN

Thu, Jun 21
2:25

COMING ATTRACTIONS

THE EMOJI MOVIE

Tue, Jun 26
9:30 9:30 9:30 9:30
Wed, Jun 27
9:30 9:30 9:30

UNCLE DREW

Thu, Jun 28
7:00
Fri, Jun 29
2:00 4:30 7:00 9:40
Sat, Jun 30
2:00 4:30 7:00 9:40
Sun, Jul 1
2:00 4:30 7:00
Mon, Jul 2
2:00 4:30 7:00
Tue, Jul 3
2:00 4:30 7:00
Wed, Jul 4
2:00 4:30 7:00
Thu, Jul 5
2:00 4:30 7:00

SMURFS: THE LOST VILLAGE

Tue, Jul 10
9:30 9:30 9:30 9:30
Wed, Jul 11
9:30 9:30 9:30 9:30

THE ANGRY BIRDS MOVIE

Tue, Jul 17
9:30 9:30 9:30 9:30
Wed, Jul 18
9:30 9:30 9:30 9:30